At the top you have a message box that will show information or errors.
You have the option to delete the complete inventory, specific area, or specific section within an area.
You can delete just one area with all its sections.
You can delete a specific section within an specific area.
Next you have two dropdown lists. The first list has all areas.
Once you select an area, the section list is populated with sections in the area selected.
Once the section has been selected, the Delete/Don't delete switch is enabled.
Once the Delete/Don't delete switch is turned on, the button is also enabled.
When you tap the DELETE INVENTORY button, another dialog is presented to make sure you want to delete. This action is not reversable.